Ode to my prison shank

4 Aug

I hear a dog barking in the distance. Must be that of the neighbors. I cannot stand those people. They´ll get theirs but for now, I need to focus on getting this suitcase packed. It´s not every day one prepares for a tropical island get a way.

I just need to make sure I have everything I need. Bathing suit, underwear and socks, lube and last but not least, my lucky shank. My old friend. We meet in lockup after my third DUI. He got me through some very difficult situations.

There was that time in the shower. Cobra had quite the shock when he tried to enter my ass only to find my lucky shank was already there. And there was that other time when that guy tried to cheat me out of a pack of smokes during a hand of cards. He got his thanks to my old friend.

This has been a beautiful relationship. He gives me so much and asks for nothing in return. But that is what this trip is about. It is a surprise for him. He has never seen the tropical climate. He has never really seen the shine of the sun at all. Most importantly, he has never seen the inside of a beautiful woman and I would like to bestow that honor upon him.

What friends!

One Response to “Ode to my prison shank”

  1. Kendall F. Person, thepublicblogger August 18, 2013 at 9:35 pm #

    Humor? Ouch. …lol…

Leave a Reply

